The volunteer Board of Directors for Community Options, Inc. typically meets at 6:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month at 336 S. 10th Street, Montrose Colorado. At any given time our board is comprised of 10-15 dedicated individuals who represent a broad range of demographics and expertise. The tenure of the members currently ranges from 30 years to less than a year.  The current board membership is as follows:

President:

Darcy Arnold, Senior Accountant – All Points Transit, Montrose – darcya@communityoptionsinc.org

1st Vice President:

Mary Turner, Parent, Educator, Montrose – maryt@communityoptionsinc.org

2nd Vice President:

Mary West, Special Educator – Montrose School District – maryw@communityoptionsinc.org

Treasurer:

David A. Lane, Certified Public Accountant, Delta – davidl@communityoptionsinc.org

Secretary:

Carolyn Rettig, Special Educator – Montrose School District – carolynr@communityoptionsinc.org

Directors:

Mike Schottelkotte, Retired Attorney, Delta/Montrose – mikes@communityoptionsinc.org

Julie Hilmes, Service Participant, Montrose – julieh@communityoptionsinc.org

Trevor Harrison, Financial Advisor – Edward Jones, Montrose – trevorh@communityoptionsinc.org

David Kienholz, Realtor, Montrose – davidk@communityoptionsinc.org

Thomas Dwyer M.D., Parent, Orthopaedic Surgeon – thomasd@communityoptionsinc.org

2020 Annual Meeting
Video Recording 10-13-20
BOARD MEETINGS

Current Agendas:

BOARD MEETING DATES

2nd Tuesday of

every month

MINUTES & PAST AGENDAS:

ABOUT US:

Community Options, Inc. provides and coordinates services and supports to people with intellectual/developmental disabilities. We are one of 20 Community Centered Boards in Colorado and serve the Western Slope counties of Montrose, Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Ouray and San Miguel. Community Options, Inc. is a private, non-profit 501-(C)(3) organization with oversight by a local Board of Directors.

Contact Information:

P.O. Box 31
336 S. 10th Street 
Montrose, CO 81402-0031

Phone: 970-249-1412

Fax: 970-249-0245

Email: info@communityoptionsinc.org

© 2018 by Community Options, Inc.
Proudly created with Wix.com

Resource Links

alliance.gif
sixpoints.gif
earlychildconnections.gif
HCPF Logo-new.jpg
arc-logo.gif
IDD-Crisis.jpg
Coloradotown-logo1.gif
GuideStar Image 2019.jpg
Alliance seal of Excellence.png